1000 West Main Street Morristown, TN 37814  Local: (423) 581-6061 Tollfree: (866) 581-6061
Customer Reviews
ALL OCCASION FLORIST
Local Morristown, TN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.1 of 5 stars. (34 reviews)
Date: May 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

Always impressed with quality plants and excellent service!
Date: Apr 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

Flowers were beautiful!!! I will make All Occasion my personal florist from now on after seeing them.
Date: Mar 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

Great place to do business with very pleasant staff. I recommend doing business here.
Date: Sep 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

Beautiful arrangement, excellent service
Date: Mar 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

The flowers I ordered were beautiful! I will definitely use you guys again!
Date: May 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

Very nice, full fruit basket! & quick delivery! Thank you.
Date: May 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

As always, the arrangement is absolutely beautiful!!! Thank you for the care that you give each piece.
Date: Apr 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

Same great service I've always gotten. Flowers were beautiful.
Date: Mar 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OK

Y'all was AWESOME !!!! You took care of my needs and I will be using y'all again and again
Date: Sep 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

Flowers were ordered online and delivered within a few hours. Picture on webpage represented actual arrangement. Thank you for being able to add special touch I requested. Flowers lastest great for fresh cuts.
Date: Mar 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Mar 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

The flowers were beautiful and delivered on time. I am very pleased with my service.
Date: Feb 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WA

My 1st time using All Occasion, it was easy. Will use again.
Date: Mar 31, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

They did the casket spray and several other of the flowers at my dads funeral and they were amazing. I loved them!
Date: Nov 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TN

Just received a gorgeous arrangement from my husband at work! What a surprise! Thank you!
Date: Nov 15, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TN

The Flowers were amazing!
Date: Nov 24, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TN

We had a part of our work family pass on and the flowers were called in late but they arrived before viewing and were beautiful.. Phyllis always comes thru.
Date: Jul 10, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TN

I sent 24 roses to my wife (at her work). The flowers just made her day and all the girls were soooo jealous.
Date: Jun 18, 2009
Name:

State/Province: OH

As a florist myself I am extremely picky about my own arrangements that go out the door. This establishment has been taking care of orders for my family for the past few years and I must say they take the time and extra effort with each arrangement to make each piece special for the receiving individual. I highly suggest this florist to anyone.
Date: Feb 09, 2006
Name:

State/Province: KY

My husband passed away 06/04/05, Ms Combs done the casket spray as well as several other funeral sprays for my brothers and sisters. She also done the children piece. I cannot tell you how beautiful each one was. Each spray was decorated in yellow and blue which was my husband favorite colors. She done an excellence job. Mr. Combs Thank you so much for everything. Mattie Goins
Date: Feb 03, 2006
Name:

State/Province: TN

I love the work you guys put in to your flower. I know im a very hard person to please. thank you for you patients
Flower Delivery To Morristown, TN
See Delivery Areas